Spartanburg County Home Page
Home > Wellford Landfill Holiday Schedule

 

Wellford Landfill

2015/16 Holiday Closure Schedule

Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 31 New Year's Eve
Friday January 1 New Year's Day