Spartanburg County Home Page
Home > Wellford Landfill Holiday Schedule

 

Wellford Landfill

2014 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Monday May 26 Memorial Day
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 1 Labor Day
Tuesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 31 New Year's Eve
Thursday January 1 New Year's Day