Spartanburg County Home Page
Home > Holiday Schedule

 

2015 Holiday Schedule

Thursday
January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday July 3 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 28 Day after Christmas