Spartanburg County Master-In-Equity Foreclosure Sales
Sale Date - March 2, 2015

The Master-In-Equity sale will be held in Magistrate Courtroom #2 (bottom floor) until further notice.

Please note: If you are the successful bidder at the Sale, you will be required to deposit five percent (5%) of your bid in cash or certified check at the time your bid is accepted. As a general rule, you know how much you are willing to bid for the property in which you are interested. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE REQUIRED FIVE PERCENT (5%) WITH YOU, DO NOT BID.

(Updated on Fridays)

Doe, John
Watt, Harold
Little Mountain MH Park
Zimmerman, Donald
Ezell, Robert
Gage, Rebecca
Casey, Est. Betty
Foster, Tina
Earley, Hazel
Rainwater, Brenda
Owensby, Robbie
Mitchell, Jonathan
Portee, Patsy
Key, James
Dawkins, Lionel
Abega, Charles
Brashier, Jennifer
Greene, Gary
Candler, James
Syliphone, Lorena
Bingham, Jessica
Stuckey, Graham
Cunningham, Urica
Timmons, Charles
Schmitt, Tamara
Mendiola, Ricardo
Nanna, Michael
Singleton, Max
Tinsley, Est. Rosa
Toney, Alexandra
Washington, Virginia
Casado, Juan
Williams, James
Bishop, Nathan
Lemaster, Deborah
Henderson, Karen
Missita, Sonja
Seay, Ronald
Lawson, Lewis
Hill, Michael
Moore, William
Henderson, Josh
Kimbrell, Holly
Painter, Jean
Lamarr, Barbara
Navy, Casey
Crowe, Gerald
Nelmes, Jeffrey
Harper, Mario
Gist, Donnell
Yoder, Ronald
Cogdill, Patrick
Grna, Gregory
Prince, Timothy
Martin, Nicholas
Latta, Theresa
Balleto, Roselind
Jasper, Tisha
Fox, Kalin
Pugliese, Rosario
Finley, Lynn
Brannon, Terry
Aho, Matthew
Black, Eugene
Simmons, Cynthia
Blackwell, Marsha

Return to Master-In-Equity main website