District 2

Spartanburg County District 2 generally encompasses the northeast portion of Spartanburg County, including the communities of Boiling Springs and Lake Bowen, as well as Chesnee, Cherokee Springs and Mayo.
jack mabry web
Jack A. Mabry 
Term Expires: 01/01/2027

Member of the following committees:

  • Livability (Chairman)
  • Personnel and Finance 
  • Economic Recruitment and Development

Council District 2